

Ruben P. Gonzalez El Paso County Tax Assessor-Collector

COME EARLY, BEAT THE RUSH!

We invite you to pay your Property Taxes at the El Paso County Tax Office
We have seven offices conveniently located throughout El Paso County
Payments accepted Mid October through January 3, 2021
Cash, Personal Checks, Cashier's Checks and Money Orders

The El Paso County Tax Offices only Accept Current Year Property Tax Payments, and only processes payments during the Tax Season.

Hours of operation for the following offices are Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.	
Ascarate Tax Office	Eastside Tax Office
301 Manny Martinez Dr., 1 st floor	2350 George Dieter, Suite B Room 211
(915) 771-2300	(915) 538-1662
Ysleta Tax Office	Westside Tax Office
9521 Socorro Rd., Suite B4	424 Executive Center Blvd., Suite102
(915) 860-2563	(915) 886-1085
Northeast Tax Office	Northwest Tax Office
4641 Cohen, Suite B	435 E. Vinton Rd., Suite B
(915) 751-1229	(915) 886-1092
Hours of operation for the Fort Bliss Office are	
Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m 4:00 p.m. Fort Bliss Tax Office Welcome Center Building 505 Rm A115 (915) 562-6602	

Any questions regarding Property Tax Accounts should be directed to the El Paso City Tax Office at (915) 212-0106. Please have your Property I.D. Account Number available for quick reference.